This Confluence has been LDAP enabled, if you are an ASF Committer, please use your LDAP Credentials to login. Any problems file an INFRA jira ticket please.

Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: [Original edit by ham1] Spelling correction, used relative links for internal wiki pages and changed username to real name

Navigation trail: JMeterProjectPages

...

Committers

Offical The official list can be found here

Historical committers

...

  • Martin Ramshaw - mramshaw at alumni dot concordia dot ca
  • Derek Baum
  • William Weber
  • Dion McMurtrie
  • Jonathan Carlson - jacarlco at katun dot com
  • HidetoTange
  • Keith Lancaster - klancast at swbell dot net
  • Berin Loritsch - bloritsch at apache dot oug
  • Bo Regnlin - bo.regnlin at pc dot nu
  • Giacomo Pati - giacomo at apache dot org
  • Gottfried Szing - gottfried at szing dot at
  • Jorg Heymans - jh at domek dot be
  • Raphael Luta - luta.raphael at networks dot vivendi dot com
  • Jean-Pierre Norguet - jnorguet at gmail dot com
  • Sean Dowd - sdows at arcmail dot com
  • Jonathan Kwadzo - sjkwadzo at praize dot com
  • Stefano Mazzocchi - stefano at apache dot org
  • Sturart Schmukler - stuart at personalmd dot com
  • Vlad Roubtsov - vroubtsov at illinoisalumni dot org
  • Benoît Wiart
  • Brad Kiewel
  • Brendan Burns
  • Burt Beckwith
  • Colin Mummery - equitysoft at iname dot com
  • Cyrus Montakab
  • David La France
  • DolfSmits -dolfsmits at zonnet dot nl
  • Giles Cope - gilescope at users dot sourceforge dot net
  • Kevin Hammond
  • Khor Soon Hin
  • Mark Walsh
  • Mike Verdone
  • T.Elanjchezhiyan - chezhiyan at siptech dot co dot in
  • Tom Schneider
  • Silvio Haldi
  • Martijn Blankestijn
  • GeorgeVarghese
  • Henryk Paluch - hpaluch at gitus dot cz
  • Lars Krog-jensen
  • Giuseppe C
  • Jonathan O'Keeffe
  • Carl Nygaard - cnygaard at google dot com
  • Thomas Barjou - tbarjou at henix dot fr
  • Oghie Sheehy - osheehy at fexcodcc dot com
  • Avinash Mangipudi - avirads at gmail dot com
  • Franco Sabadini
  • NaveenKumar Namachivayam
  • ham1 Graham Russell

I would like to express my deepest thanks to everyone who has contributed to JMeter.