Child pages
  • Companies that provide Struts 2 support
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This page is provided as a community resource only!

A listing here does not imply endorsement by the Apache Software Foundation. The ASF does not endorse any third-party support organizations nor does the ASF provide any technical support outside of the volunteer mailings lists, websites, and wikis.

Are you looking for help with your Struts 2 project? Perhaps you are looking to have one Struts 2 expert on your team to provide mentoring and coaching. Here is a list of individuals or organizations that offer Struts 2 support, training and or development.

Individual or Organization

Who to Contact

Location

Service Type

A1QA Software testing company

Dmitry Azarov - info@a1qa.com

Austin, TX, 78746

A wide range of standalone and web application testing services, from independent software QA consulting to business solutions testing

AgileEdge Software

Mike Porter - mike at agileedge dot com

Seattle - But will travel w/ T&L

 

Aixcept

Rainer Hermanns - hermanns at aixcept dot de

Aachen, Germany. Also for projects in: Belgium/Netherlands/France

 

Anurag Patil

Anurag Patil - anurag@anuragpatil.com

Mumbai, India

Java Developer

Atlantum info services Pvt.Ltd

Adam Williams - adam@atlantum.net

India

specialists in web application design, development and consulting.

Autoriginate

Patrick Lightbody - patrick@autoriginate.com

Portland, OR - will travel

Specialists in web application design and automated testing

Burleson Technology Group, LLC

info@burlesontech.com

Dallas, TX - will travel

A passionate team of web architects, technology consultants, software designers and developers.

codecentric GmbH

Mirko Novakovic - novakovic (at) codecentric.de

Germany

Struts2 consulting, training and performance tuning.

CodePlay Kft.

info (at) codeplay.hu

Hungary

Spring and Struts2 specialist, consulting and development

Colubris Consulting

Marcin Zduniak - marcin.zduniak@colubris.pl

Poland

Consulting, Training, Coaching, Developing

Componentix

Vladimir Grichina - vgrichina@componentix.com

Ukraine

Development, consulting: Struts, Spring, Hibernate, Grails

ConsultoriaJava

Raul Lapeira - raul.lapeira@consultoriajava.com

Spain

JEE Consulting for Web and Embedded Systems, Training, Coaching, Developing, Refactoring

cyberthinkInfotech

Ankur Jain ankur_mit_ujjain@yahoo.com

India

Specialists in web application Design Development, Open Source projects, Ajax

Doubleforge

Arjen Smedes - info@doubleforge.com

The Netherlands

Java Consulting, Java Software Development

EdgeTech, Inc.

James Mitchell - james@jamesmitchell.us

Based out of Atlanta, GA

Development, Consulting and Training

From Down & Around, Inc

Ian Roughley - ian at fdar dot com

Based out of Boston, MA - will travel

 

Gebsoft

Florin Marcus

Romania, Europe

Open source frameworks consulting

Grape Software

Artur Witek

Cracow, Poland

Development, Consulting

Jaxio

Florent Ramiere - framiere@jaxio.com

Paris, France

Consulting, training, projects

InferData

Faiz Arni - farni@inferdata.com

Based out of Austin, TX, but provide services worldwide

Training, Consulting and Development

IT-Neering.net

Rene Gielen - rg@it-neering.net

Germany, Central Europe w/ travelling

Consulting, Training, Projects

Iflexion Web development company

Tanya Nizova - contact@iflexion.com

Austin, TX, 78746

Website design and development, custom web application development and advanced web programming

Individual

Yugandhar V - yugandhar (at) gmail (dot) com

Atlanta, GA

Consulting

Logictree IT Solutions Pvt Ltd

Mahesh - maheshtanmay@gmail.com

Bangalore,Also Development at Hyderabad ,India

Java Software Development,Cloud Computing,Mobile Development

Outfast Source

Eric Lentz - ericlentz@outfastsource.com

Cleveland, OH

Consulting, Application Development, Project Management and Website Development

OpenSource Technologies

Manoj Mohanty - koolmanoj@gmail.com

India

Specialists in web application Design Development, Open Source projects

Partnet

James House - jhouse at part dot net

Salt Lake City

 

PD Inc

Jason Pyeron jason.pyeron.ctr@navy.mil / sales@pdinc.us +1 (443) 269-1555

USA - Baltimore/DC, New York. CONUS/OCONUS travel.

Military / Government programming services. (HUBZone)

PM Technologies, Ltd.

Peter Manchev - info at rdfund dot com

Europe

Web Applications, Web Services

Raible Designs, Inc.

Matt Raible matt@raibledesigns.com

Denver, CO

Consulting for open source Java frameworks and Ajax

Salenda

Alvaro Sanchez-Mariscal - alvaro.sanchez at salenda dot es

Spain

Training, Consulting, Development, Support

Struts Mentor

Ted Husted - strutsmentor at husted.com

US

Onsite Training at your location

Struts 2 in Action

Scott Stanlick - techsupport@struts2inaction.com

US

Web 2.0 Architect/Instructor

Struts Training

Webucator - sales@webucator.com

USA and Canada

Customized Apache Struts training for private groups and public online Struts training for individual students.

Stuntman Software

Jeff Shelley - jshelley@stuntmansoftware.com

Southern California

Consulting, Training, Developer Support, 24/7/365 Production Support

Three Pillar Software, Inc.

David H, DeWolf

VA (MD, DC)

Consulting, Training, Agile Coaching

Webof3

Webof3 Java Development Team devs@webof3.com

Bellevue, WA

We are a small team of developers and user experience designers that build web applications you and your customers will love. - Java, Spring, Hibernate, Struts, Grails

Websoft Inc

Suneel Gundlapalli (suneelgv AT gmail DOT com)

Minneapolis, MN

Consulting in Struts 1 & 2, Hibernate, Spring, SiteMesh, Tiles, Portal, Web 2.0, jQuery, Ajax, Webservices - REST, SOA

XThunder

Mounir Bakkali

San Francisco, CA

Consulting

(lightbulb) If you think you fall into the category of a Struts 2 expert, feel free to add your details in the table above.

Please keep entries in alphabetical order. Entries not in order will be subject to deletion.