Each time you click 'Save Changes', a message will be sent to the developers' mailing list. To avoid sending multiple messages, you can use the 'Preview' button until you're happy with your changes, and then save them.
Note: Using preview also extends your lock on the page.
Wiki Names And Orphaned Pages
Use wiki names whenever possible, do not hide them in brackets. OrphanedPages macro counts page links only if the links use proper wiki names. Therefore if a page is linked using brackets, it is shown as orphaned by OrphanedPages macro!
See the SystemInfo page for installed macros.
Table of Contents
macro to automatically generate a Table of Contents for a page. Additional info on the SiteNavigation page.
The following smiley faces are available....